Il tablet Sony S disponibile in Italia

E’ finalmnente disponibile sul sito italiano della Sony il nuovo Tablet S. Al momento gli unici acquistabili sono quelli nella versione solo WiFi e sono proposti ad un prezzo che va da € 479,00 per la versione da 16Gb fino ad € 579,00 per la 32Gb.

 

Fonte

  1. #1 di Bevis il 18 settembre 2011 - 18:58

    I needed details concerning this on Ask and discovered your write-up. I found it nice very clear. Many thanks

  2. #3 di Elfreda Garnham il 6 ottobre 2011 - 15:57

    Hello superb blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a large amount of work? I’ve no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject however I simply had to ask. Thanks a lot!

    • #4 di Reparto Informatico il 8 ottobre 2011 - 13:27

      Hello, for me is the first blog and I can assure you that does not need any programming skills. Sites like WordPress will provide all necessary support to do a good job immediately. The time it takes will depend a lot from you. I have another job, and despite everything I can dedicate to your blog. I believe that to do a good job you should write at least 4 / 5 articles per day.
      Hello and continues to follow us.

  3. #5 di adrianna papell plus size dress tiered gown il 27 aprile 2012 - 12:44

    What you stated made plenty of sense. But, think about this, suppose you added a little bit content? I am talking about, I dont want to explain how to run your web site, but what if you added some thing to perhaps get peoples attention? Just like a training video or simply a image or two to get people excited about what youve got to mention. In my opinion, it might make your weblog come to life somewhat.

Rispondi

